Scientific Committee


The review process of all submissions is directly supported by our scientific committee. All contributions are reviewed towards their content, significance, originality, relevance, and presentation.


  • Professor Simon Austin,
    Loughborough University, UK
  • Professor Yaneer Bar-Yam,
    New England Complex Systems Institute, USA
  • Professor Eric Bonjour,
    Institut Femto-ST / Départment AS2M, France
  • Professor Dan Braha,
    New England Complex Systems Institute & University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
  • Professor Tyson Browning,
    Texas Christian University, USA
  • Professor Steven Eppinger,
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
  • Professor Andrew Kusiak,
    The University of Iowa, USA
  • Professor Gregory Mocko,
    Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA
  • Professor Joshua Summers,
    Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA
  • Harold Stowe,
    The Boeing Company, USA
  • Dr. Rupert Stuffer,
    Actano GmbH, Germany
  • Professor Koshy Varghese,
    Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
  • Frank Waldman,
    Lattix Inc., USA
  • Professor Ali Yassine,
    American University of Beirut, Lebanon